Select Page

Our Suppliers

Local providers supplying food for our restaurants & other services

Our Suppliers

Small family run businesses such as ours are totally reliant on our suppliers and many have helped us in our success over the past twenty plus years.  On this page we list them out with a thank you and in no particular order.

All the Boath House Suppliers

Food & Drink

Highland Wholefoods www.highlandswholefoods.co.uk
Highland Eggs www.highlandeggs.co.uk
Really Garlicky Co. www.reallygarlicky.co.uk
Connage Dairy Cheeses  www.connage.co.uk
Grahams Dairy www.grahamsfamilydairy.com
Uig Lodge Smoked Salmon www.uiglodge.co.uk
Shellfish –  Keltic Seafare  www.kelticseafare.com
Highland Fish www.highlandfish.co.uk
Lamb – Peter Muskus Laikenbuie Organic Lamb www.hiddenglen.co.uk
Beef – Peelham Farm www.peelham.co.uk
Local Cawdor Estate estate meat using game dealers Braehead Foods www.braeheadfoods.co.uk
Macbeths Butchers www.macbeths.com
Great Glen Charcuterie www.greatglencharcuterie.com
Boath House Veg gardens
Wild Tastes
Wester Hardmuir Farmshop
Gordon and Macphail our local distillery and family owned drinks supplier www.gordonandmacphail.com
Speyside Craft Brewery www.speysidecraftbrewery.com

Other Suppliers

Boath House Flower Cutting Garden www.boath-house.com
Big Bloomers www.bigbloomers.co.uk
Gavin & Katie Fenton Website, SEO and social media  www.twofentons.com
Jake Matheson Photography  www.jakemphotography.com  website and wedding photography
Diane Forsyth Wedding photography  www.dianneforsythphotography.com
Rachel Rose Wedding photography www.rachelrosephotography.co.uk
Auldearn Architectural Antiques A full range of architectural items, plus furniture, linen, china and two joinery & furniture workshops – www.auldearnantiques.co.uk
Gavin Robertson Furniture www.grfurniture.com
Dinner service pottery Highland Stoneware www.highlandstoneware.com
Breakfast service pottery South Lissens Pottery, Cullen
George Munro Tours www.munrohighlandtours.co.uk
You Fish Scotland www.youfishscotland.com
Littles Chauffeur Drive bespoke chauffeur driven cars and tours  www.littles.co.uk