Suppliers

Boath House Hotel in Nairn, Scotland

Small family run businesses such as ours are totally reliant on our suppliers and many have helped us  in our success over the past twenty years, listed below in no particular order as follows-:

Our Suppliers

 

 

Gavin & Katie Fenton -  SEO and social media  www.aviemorebusiness.co.uk

Rock Solid Designs – Website design www.rocksoliddesigns.co.uk

Jake Matheson Photography.  www.jakemphotography.com  website and wedding photography.

Diane Forsyth. Wedding photography  www.dianneforsythphotography.com

Rachel Rose. Wedding photography www.rachelrosephotography.co.uk

Auldearn Architectural Antiques - A full range of architectural items, plus furniture, linen, china and two joinery & furniture workshops – www.auldearnantiques.co.uk
Dinner service pottery – Highland Stoneware www.highlandstoneware.com

Breakfast service pottery – South Lissens Pottery, Cullen

Local Food Suppliers

Highland Wholefoods www.highlandswholefoods.co.uk

Highland Eggs www.highlandeggs.co.uk

Really Garlicky Co. www.reallygarlicky.co.uk

Sky Delights Delicatessen www.skydelights.co.uk

Connage Dairy Cheeses  www.connage.co.uk

Gateaux Regal  celebrations cakes www.gateauxregal.co.uk

Cocoa Mountain – Chocolates for your room www.cocoamountain.co.uk

Grahams Dairy www.grahamsfamilydairy.com

Flowers -

Boath House Flower Cutting Garden www.boath-house.com

Steven Seedhouse www.steven-seedhouse.co.uk

Big Bloomers www.bigbloomers.co.uk

Fish-

Uig Lodge Smoked Salmon www.uiglodge.co.uk

Boath House boat – ‘Independance’

Shellfish -  Keltic Seafare  www.kelticseafare.com

White fish  – Duncan Fraser www.duncanfraserbutcher.co.uk

Meat -

Lamb – Peter Muskus Laikenbuie Organic Lamb www.hiddenglen.co.uk

Ducks & Chickens – St Brides Poultry  www.stbridespoultry.wordpress.com

Beef – Peelham Farm www.peelham.co.uk

Game – local Cawdor Estate estate meat using game dealers Braehead Foods www.braeheadfoods.co.uk

other local estates using Aberdeenshire Larder www.aberdeenshirelarder.co.uk

Veg –

Boathouse Veg gardens

Wester Hardmuir Farmshop

Swansons Fruit and Veg – www.swansonsfruit.co.uk

Wine – amongst a plethera of other wine suppliers L’art du Vin are lucky to have our good friend David Young advising on their wines www.aduv.com

Spirits-  Gordon and Macphail our local distillery and family owned drinks supplier www.gordonandmacphail.com

Seeds – our wildflower meadow and growing garden wouldn’t be the same without the integrity of good seed stock , amongst others we use www.realseeds.co.uk and www.scotiaseeds.co.uk

Littles Chauffeur Drive – bespoke chauffeur driven cars and tours  www.littles.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to enquire!

garden collagecollageHallway 2IMG_0289Mieckle Cottage room 6Wedding photography
1341M0A0626 - Version 2

Weddings

lady champagne

House Parties

Drawing room staff shot

Work with us

IMG_2496

Champagne Lunch